Slovenski
Skip Navigation Links
About the Institute
Employees
Research Activity
Educational Activity
INDOC Library
Publications
Community Service
Useful links
Start page
TREATISES AND DOCUMENTS



LATEST BOOKS








BOOK SERIES ETHNICITY



PUBLICATIONS BY IES
RESEARCHERS 




OTHER PUBLICATION










 









Print documentpovečaj pisavozmanjšaj pisavo

Researchers

Romana Bešter, Ph.D.
romana.bester@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 86

Sara Brezigar, Ph.D.
sara.brezigar@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 87

Danijel Grafenauer, Ph.D.
danijel.grafenauer@siol.net
+ 386 1 200 18 93


Damir Josipovič, Ph.D.
damir.josipovic@guest.arnes.si
+ 386 1 200 18 77

Marija Jurić Pahor, Ph.D.
juric.pahor@alice.it


Miran Komac, Ph.D. 
miran.komac@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 81

Attila Kovács, Ph.D.
attila.kovacs@inv.si
+ 386 2 578 87 18

Samo Kristen, Ph.D.
samo.kristen@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 79

Mojca Medvešek, Ph.D.
mojca.medvesek@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 88

Katalin Munda Hirnök, Ph.D. 
katalin.hirnok@inv.si  
+ 386 1 200 18 82

Sonja Novak-Lukanović, Ph.D.
sonja.novak@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 71

Janez Pirc, Ph.D.
janez.pirc2@guest.arnes.si
+ 386 1 200 18 92

Barbara Riman, Ph.D.
barbara.riman@guest.arnes.si

Mitja Žagar, Ph.D.  
mitja.zagar@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 73



Junior researcher

Sabina Zorčič
sabina.zorcic@guest.arnes.si
+ 386 1 200 18 89


 
NEWS

21-6-2018
The new issue (80) of the Treatises and documents - Journal of Ethnic Studies is now published.

More

23-12-2017
The new issue (79) of the Treatises and documents - Journal of Ethnic Studies is now published.

More

15-6-2017
The new issue (78) of the Treatises and documents - Journal of Ethnic Studies is now published.

More

29-12-2016
The new issue (77) of the Treatises and documents - Journal of Ethnic Studies is now published.

More