Slovenski
Skip Navigation Links
About the Institute
Employees
Research Activity
Educational Activity
INDOC Library
Publications
Community Service
Useful links
Start page
TREATISES AND DOCUMENTS



LATEST BOOKS











BOOK SERIES ETHNICITY



PUBLICATIONS BY IES
RESEARCHERS 









OTHER PUBLICATION










 









Print documentpovečaj pisavozmanjšaj pisavo

Researchers

Romana Bešter, Ph.D.
romana.bester@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 86

László Göncz, Ph.D.
laszlo.goncz@guest.arnes.si

Danijel Grafenauer, Ph.D.
danijel.grafenauer@siol.net
+ 386 1 200 18 93


Boris Jesih, Ph.D.
boris.jesih@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 87

Damir Josipovič, Ph.D.
damir.josipovic@guest.arnes.si
+ 386 1 200 18 77

Marija Jurić Pahor, Ph.D.
juric.pahor@alice.it


Miran Komac, Ph.D. 
miran.komac@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 81

Attila Kovács, Ph.D.
attila.kovacs@inv.si 

Samo Kristen, Ph.D.
samo.kristen@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 79

Mojca Medvešek, Ph.D.
mojca.medvesek@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 88

Katalin Munda Hirnök, Ph.D. 
katalin.hirnok@inv.si  
+ 386 1 200 18 82

Sonja Novak-Lukanović, Ph.D.
sonja.novak@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 74

Janez Pirc, Ph.D.
janez.pirc@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 92

Barbara Riman, Ph.D.
barbara.riman@guest.arnes.si

Lara Sorgo, asistentka
lara.sorgo@guest.arnes.si

Sabina Zorčič, Ph. D.
sabina.zorcic@guest.arnes.si
+ 386 1 200 18 89

Mitja Žagar, Ph.D.  
mitja.zagar@inv.si
+ 386 1 200 18 73




Junior researcher 

 

Antonija Todić
+ 386 1 200 18 85
antonija.todic@guest.arnes.si

 
NEWS

4-1-2021
The new issue (85) of the Treatises and documents - Journal of Ethnic Studies is now published.

More

31-12-2018
The new issue (81) of the Treatises and documents - Journal of Ethnic Studies is now published.

More

21-6-2018
The new issue (80) of the Treatises and documents - Journal of Ethnic Studies is now published.

More

23-12-2017
The new issue (79) of the Treatises and documents - Journal of Ethnic Studies is now published.

More